HomeHistoryServicesEvents/GivingContact Us/Volunteer/JobsBoard/PartnersWalk 2018Wish List

Executive Director
Susan J. Agamy

Board of Directors
Chairman: Nicholas DaPaz, CPA
Vice Chairman: Robert Caponi
Treasurer:  Robert Caponi
Secretary:  Susan Agamy

Whitney Carter
Mikey DeLeon
Tim Foley
Treijon Johnson
Suzanne Kennard
Felicity Medinger
Win Oppel
Cheryl Patrick
William Purcell
Anthony Williams
Rev. Stanley Youngberg
Partners and Sponsors
Building Hope . . . Renewing Lives